Ryan R's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 66% response rate
  • Last login 32 minutes ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Ryan’s full profile.

Overview

  • 39 references 19 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Indonesian, Malay, Tetum; learning German, Klingon, Spanish
  • 35, Male
  • Member since 2013
  • Creative and Visual Designer
  • Too Smart to have education
  • From Badung, Bali, Indonesia
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

I live in 4 different countries in a year. Germany, Malta, Italy and Indonesia.

Im 100% remote work with CEST and EsT working hour.. Saddd.

I surf, skate, wakeboard..well mostly all sports with board!

Big fan of Mtb, hiking and shits.

I play drum, ukulele n i rap a bit. And love to hangout on live music scene, thats pretty much my circle friends..

Interests

Any sports with board, Ukulele and cajon, NGO and things, making music, tattoos, extreme adventure, simple life.

Music, Movies, and Books

the easy n catchy ones

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Shaman and Voodoo

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach u so many things.. Depends where am I..
i can teach u to surf in Bali.
ukulele and harmonica everywhere.
How to live in germany with 8euros a day.
The most secret beach in Mallorca n Malta.

What I Can Share with Hosts

My youtube cooking skill

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Azerbaijan, Belgium, Brazil, Colombia, Croatia, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Hungary, Indonesia, Italy, Kenya, Luxembourg, Malaysia, Netherlands, Rwanda, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Tanzania, Timor-Leste (East Timor), Turkey, Uganda, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Cyprus, Germany, Indonesia, Malta, Singapore, Timor-Leste (East Timor), United States

Old School Badges

  • 1 Vouch

Join Couchsurfing to see Ryan’s full profile.

My Groups