Fotos de Ryland Denni

Perfil no verificado

  • Pago no verificado
  • Teléfono no verificado
  • Documento de identidad no verificado
  • Dirección no verificada

No acepta invitados

  • Última conexión hace about 3 years

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Ryland. ¡Es gratis!

Resumen

  • 1 Recomendación 1 Confirmadas y positivas
  • Fluent in English; learning Spanish
  • 41, Male
  • Miembro desde 2013
  • I work for a small family-run soccer retail store. Workin...
  • Graduated from Roanoke College in 1999. BA in Internation...
  • De Richmond, VA
  • Has completado un 90% de tu perfil

Sobre mí

CURRENT MISSION

I want to know the places I travel to like I know my own town of Richmond, VA.

ABOUT ME

Energetic, soccer player and fan. I love to travel when I can to new places and see new things.

Por qué estoy en Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

Whenever I travel, even on small day trips, I always seek out local artisans, food shops, and out of the way spots. I hope this site will allow me to see even further into the places I travel and allow me to share my personality and experience with someone. I love being a tourist in my own town as well so I hope to be able to share my city with other in the future when I am able.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

Newbie, none yet from this site. However as a youth soccer player I did experience what we then called "housing" where you stayed with a host family. I did this in the USA as well as in Holland. So from a young age I was exposed to other households/cultures outside my own family and circle of friends.

Intereses

Photography, collecting vinyl and listening to Rock & Reggae Music, Hiking, Mountain Biking, Craft Beer, eating Local food, Camping, Fishing, Duck Hunting (usually to spend time with my dad), Cooking.

visited 29 states (58%)Create your own visited map of The United States or Free ipad travel guide

visited 14 states (6.22%)Create your own visited map of The World or Like this? try: Google Share

  • photography
  • dining
  • cooking
  • beer
  • traveling
  • music
  • reggae music
  • cycling
  • fishing
  • hiking
  • camping
  • hunting
  • soccer
  • tourism

Música, películas y libros

Here is three of each I do love:

Pearl Jam
Radiohead
White Stripes

Last of the Mohicans
The Royal Tenenbaums
Shawshank Redemption

Beyond Civilization
Into the Wild
The World Atlas

Países que he visitado

Austria, Bermuda, Canada, Finland, France, Germany, Ireland, Italy, Jamaica, Netherlands, Sweden, Switzerland, United Kingdom, United States

Países en los que he vivido

United Kingdom, United States

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Ryland. ¡Es gratis!