Ryosuke Yokoi's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 7 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Ryosuke’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 2 References
  • Fluent in Japanese; learning Chinese, English
  • 24, Male
  • Member since 2016
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

Hi
I'm Ryosuke Yokoi
I'm Japanese and 23 years old.
I love traveling abroad!

Actually I used to be traveling many countries for a year.(Mar.2016~Mar.2017)
I want to meet local people and have a chat with them.
And I studied English in the Philippines for 3 months. After that, I began to travel(A year trip was over already). I think I wanna improve my English skill more. Let's talk to each other in English.
Moreover I really love football , so if you play football or like football or know a place at which local people play football , please tell me and let me join!
Anyway, I'm looking forward to seeing you

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I used be traveling around the world for a year.

The main reason is of course I want to make friends with local people. What I want to know is not only about famous places I will visit like world heritages but also a life there and what people living there think.
And I seek for a super adventurous journey!
That's why I made a decision to join it.

Interests

Playing and watching any kind of sport, especially football /traveling/activities/nature/taking a photo (beginner)/scubadiving(I have a license)/

Music, Movies, and Books

BOOKS
Actually I rarely read a book...
I like a informative book .

MOVIES
Studio ghibli (Whisper of the heart, Princess Mononoke , Spirited away...)
Terminal (main actor is Tom Hanks)
Harry Potter series
Pirates of Caribbean series

MUSIC
Jpop
English songs

I try to listen to English songs for studying English. So I know several famous songs .
Please tell me good songs!

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I seriously played football for 15 years. When I was 7 years old, I started to play soccer. I was really crazy about playing soccer.

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach Japanese
I'm still learning English

What I Can Share with Hosts

I think I am very familiar with football. So I can talk about the topic well.
And I've visited more than 20 countries ever. I used to be a backpacker (still now maybe ;) )for a year. So I can share what I saw and experienced while I was traveling in the world.

Countries I’ve Visited

Armenia, Azerbaijan, Cambodia, China, Egypt, Ethiopia, Georgia, Iran, Israel, Italy, Kazakhstan, Kenya, Kyrgyzstan, Laos, Malaysia, Philippines, South Korea, Taiwan, Tanzania, Thailand, Turkey, Turkmenistan, Uzbekistan, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

Japan

Join Couchsurfing to see Ryosuke’s full profile. It’s free!