Ryuki Fujiwara's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 90% response rate
  • Last login about 3 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Ryuki’s full profile.

Overview

  • 47 references 46 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Japanese; learning English
  • 24, Male
  • Member since 2019
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Izumi, Osaka, Japan
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Please make it a short and simple message :)
I wanna hangout and host the person who has good chemistry🐈‍⬛
I consider if I can host or not even the day that I usually don’t host!

Me
This is Ryuki (りゅうき).
I’m third year at university.
My major is landscape design and I love fashion, modern art, photography, practicing drawing and especially doing philosophy and silence☁️🤍

And also I like to listen your stories so let’s talk if you want.

My house
1room, 1bed for guests, not a big room.
My house is located above the middle of Kyoto⛩️
You can use WIFI, washing machine, bathroom, shower room and kitchen and I can lend one of my bikes!
I’m living with my roommate(cat)“Otama”🐈

Google Map: https://maps.app.goo.gl/PVwNdGdsQXFtUFUZ8?g_st=ic

Social media
instagram:https://instagram.com/ryuki__fujiwara?igshid=NTc4MTIwNjQ2YQ==

facebook :https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100004630428818

LINE :https://line.me/ti/p/ViHZGQha29

Phone number :+81 80-5700-3861
(080-5700-3861)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I wanna talk with people who are different the way of thinking and feeling.

Interests

modern art, fashion, design,landscape and interior design, especially philosophy

  • arts
  • design
  • interior design
  • fashion
  • photography
  • philosophy
  • landscapes

Music, Movies, and Books

I love any music 🎧

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I had an adventure in small island for one month🌴

Teach, Learn, Share

I can tell you Japanese

What I Can Share with Hosts

Japanese culture🇯🇵

Countries I’ve Visited

China, Italy, South Korea, Thailand, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

Japan

Join Couchsurfing to see Ryuki’s full profile.