Salomé Le Lay's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 5 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Salomé’s full profile.

Overview

  • 7 references 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in French; learning English, Spanish
  • 30, Female
  • Member since 2010
  • Design Student
  • Industrial Design - New Eating Habits Master
  • From Concarneau
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

ABOUT ME

Hello! I am a 24 years old French designer and I'm going to work in Monterrey from this coming october 2014. So then if you have some tips about the place, how is it to live in Monterrey (and co!) I'm looking for it :)

A bit about me...
I love to cook, and to share good dinners with friends.
I'm friendly, kind of spontaneous, and rather chatty!
I have been traveling quite a lot the past 3 years, living in NY, Sao Paulo and The Netherlands... And I loved it!
I really enjoy to meet new people / culture, to share experiences and learn from others.

Then, let say that... I try to be sport active but my interest for running isn't strong enough!

PHILOSOPHY

Be curious about everything

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

Meeting people / Making new friends / Sharing good moments / Learning from others / Taking advices from local

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I've met a lot of really nice people in Sao Paulo, and New York !
(thanks to the couchsurfing meetings !)

Interests

photography, art, drawing, music, concerts, electro music, party, food, travel, design, movies.

10 likes : http://turing.lecolededesign.com/slelay/10likes.pdf
Photography : http://slalom-in.tumblr.com/

  • arts
  • culture
  • design
  • photography
  • concerts
  • dining
  • cooking
  • running
  • partying
  • movies
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • drawing
  • music
  • sports

Music, Movies, and Books

After 14 years of piano, music is very important to me, I am interested in all kind of music. Electro music to party but I also really enjoy rock and jazzy sounds...

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Being lost in the middle of nowhere in the Philippines, night coming, with no place to sleep!

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach french, share passion for cooking... and maybe teach how to make wonderful britain pancakes !

Countries I’ve Visited

Croatia, Dominican Republic, Italy, Martinique, Mexico, Netherlands, Philippines, Réunion, Spain, Tunisia, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Brazil, France, Netherlands, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Salomé’s full profile.

My Groups