Simona Caplikaite's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 3 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Simona’s full profile.

Overview

  • 48 references 30 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Lithuanian, Russian
  • 34, Female
  • Member since 2011
  • Student
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Find the balance and inner peace within myself

ABOUT ME

I have been backpacking in Asia for 2 years and 4 months. During this my travelling I used a lot couchsurfing, especially in India. I am very grateful for Indian's hospitality, so I will accept all Indians couchsurfing request :)
Frankly speaking I would like to host people with whom I have common interest, that there would be something wich connect us.

I consider myself quite active person, who is always keen on trying new things, open minded, open-hearted and communicative person. I am also physically active, I like cycling, walking, jogging, exercising...

I want to fill my life with positive experiences. I'm a curious person who can't stop searching for something new in my life.

I like dancing and laugh but I also enjoy a good, profound conversation.

I am not foody person, I am not keen on meeting in bars or restaurants...As I am not drinking alkohol :) I am very health-conscious. I like sport activities: such as cycling, jogging, hiking...I am vegetarian, eating healthy food. Interested in Ayurveda - way of living naturally healthy, yoga, meditation
Usually I like discover cities on my own, as only than I am much more focused on a details :) And I also like independent travellers, who make their own research.

PHILOSOPHY

Why you expect something new and different in your life, if always you do in the same way.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

For me traveling means knowing myself and knowing other people to continue growing up and improving. Coushurfing is a best place to do that :)

Interests

cycling, music, travelling, board games, spirituality...

  • meditation
  • cycling
  • tantra
  • healthy life

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Cyclonudista - cycling naked with other 100 people in Brussels (Belgium capital)
Vipasana - 10 days silent meditation

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, Bulgaria, Cambodia, Croatia, Finland, India, Indonesia, Italy, Malaysia, Morocco, Norway, Philippines, Portugal, Russian Federation, Singapore, Spain, Sweden, Thailand, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

Lithuania, Malaysia

Join Couchsurfing to see Simona’s full profile.

My Groups