Katerina Solaris's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login about 23 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Katerina’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, Russian; learning Bulgarian, Greek (modern), Turkish
  • 25, Female
  • Member since 2015
  • sales/marketing in tourism
  • economics
  • From Istanbul, İstanbul, Turkey
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

World citizen!
Please note that i LIVE in Istanbul for couple of years already, i dont need a host or whatever, probably i know Istanbul better than you :))
Im originally from Russia but moved here for work some years ago. Im also travelling a lot in Europe, nearly every month, thanks to my job.
So, im not looking for anything but just for meeting/hang out/doing some acrivities together. I love walking around, seeing new places, doing some sports, listenin music and attending concerts or just chilling in some nice cafe/bar.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

New experiences, new people

Interests

Travelling, learning languages, music, sports, bikes, drums, going out.

  • traveling
  • music
  • sports
  • languages

Music, Movies, and Books

Rock, metal, folk music - im addicted!
All kind of books;
Not big fanat of movies :)

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Immigration :D

Teach, Learn, Share

Wanna learn and ready to teach languages:)

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Bulgaria, Estonia, Finland, Germany, Greece, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Macedonia, Netherlands, Russian Federation, Serbia, Spain, Sweden, Turkey, Ukraine

Countries I’ve Lived In

Russian Federation, Turkey

Join Couchsurfing to see Katerina’s full profile. It’s free!