Sa Ra's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 97% response rate
  • Last login 6 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Sa’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 5 References 4 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Arabic
  • 25, Female
  • Member since 2017
  • Network Planner
  • No education listed
  • From Sydney, New South Wales, Australia
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Aspiring global traveler.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I know what it's like to travel on a shoestring budget. While other hosts might be able to offer a personalised cultural experience I work most of the time so staying at my pad will be free accommodation for you. No need to socialise with me. All I'm expecting is for you to clean up after yourself. Welcome to Adelaide!

Suitable for independent travellers.

I am located in Adelaide CBD and a 2 min walk to both the free intercity tram and free city bus routes.

To stay with me I do require some ID to be sent to me for safety purposes. I can also send mine to you so you're also comfortable.

Smoking is allowed on the balcony outside.

Instagram: Mangomemoriess

Interests

  • drinking
  • traveling
  • dining out

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Visted North Korea

Teach, Learn, Share

Feel free to eat whatever is in my fridge if you're hungry.

What I Can Share with Hosts

A clean place to sleep, drop your things, shower relax and cook your meals inside the city of Adelaide.

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Belgium, China, Czech Republic, France, Indonesia, Japan, Malaysia, Netherlands, New Caledonia, New Zealand, North Korea, Singapore, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia

Join Couchsurfing to see Sa’s full profile. It’s free!