Фотографии пользователя Sarah Jone

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Не принимает гостей

  • Последний раз на сайте: 6 месяца назад

Зарегистрируйтесь в Couchsurfing, чтобы увидеть полный профиль пользователя Sarah. Это бесплатно!

Обзор

  • 46 Рекомендацияs 22 Подтверждено и положительно
  • Fluent in English, German; learning French, Spanish
  • 29, Female
  • Пользователь с 2011
  • Occupational Therapist
  • Abitur
  • Из Germany, Rottenburg am Neckar
  • Профиль заполнен на 95%

Обо мне

Optimist :)
I'm a genuinely happy, easygoing and open minded person and absolutely fascinated by nature. I love to explore and to soak in as many impressions as possible. I try to appreciate the little things in life that make every day a bit better. I believe if you spread good mood and energy the people around you will benefit and it makes bonding with them much easier too. It's all about connection!
2011 I started living abroad and travelling by myself. It changed my life and was the best desicion I ever made.

Life is beautiful!

Почему я на Couchsurfing

Wherever you go in life, whatever you do, make a a conscious effort to add a little beauty, or to contribute to the beauty that's already there!

I simply have the best time when I'm around Couchsurfers. Their spirit is unique and wonderful and I've learned so much about life from the people I've met. They give me amazing energy and I would not trade the world for those experiences.

Интересы

Basically everything that includes laughter and good company!

Hiking mountains (also fixed rope routes), wild camping, roadtrips, hanging out and going out with my friends, drinking beer, trying out new restaurants (love food!), watching sunsets/stars, running, hot yoga, improving my climbing and slacklining skills, exploring cities by foot, cooking healthy, reading a good book, photography, writing letters (the old fashioned way:P), doing things I never did before...

  • writing
  • books
  • photography
  • beauty
  • dining
  • cooking
  • beer
  • yoga
  • running
  • drinking
  • crafts
  • reading
  • traveling
  • juggling
  • painting
  • hiking
  • backpacking
  • camping
  • bungee jumping
  • skydiving
  • rock climbing
  • mountains

Музыка, кино и книги

I love watching movies, barely ever watch TV though. I like to go to sneak previews in the theater. Action, drama, chick flick.. You never know ;)
Also enjoy series of all kinds like Big Bang Theory, How I met your mother, Dexter, Chuck, Sex and the City, Californication, Friends, Breaking Bad...

I'm open to all kinds of music, usually depending on the company. Like Chillstep these days, for partying I go with the current hits I guess.
Some of my favourite bands are Coldplay, Mumford and Sons, Seeed / Peter Fox...

For books I like Perfume, Desert Flower, recently the Hunger Games (I-III), Dan Brown books, historic novels.

Классная вещь, которую я сделал(-а)

Travelling to South America for the first time in my life to live and work. ...without speaking Spanish!

Some other mentionable experiences include wild camping throughout Scandinavia, roadtripping across Canada, backpacking the East Coast of Australia, bungee jumping in Whistler (most terrifying thing I ever did) and skydiving over the Great Barrier Reef.

Учите, учитесь, делитесь информацией

I know a lot about crafts and can teach you basics in working with wood, metal, rattan, clay, textiles, silk painting, weaving..

Teach me how to juggle if you can! I've been working on it for a while now but without success so far ;)

Also, I'm currently learning Spanish and woulde appreciate some help here :)

Чем я могу поделиться с хостами

Smiles, hugs, adventures, food, conversations...

Где я побывал(-а)

Austria, Belgium, Brazil, Czech Republic, Denmark, Finland, France, Hungary, India, Indonesia, Ireland, Italy, Mexico, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Singapore, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Turkey, United Kingdom, United States, Uruguay, Vatican City State

Где я жил(-а)

Argentina, Australia, Canada, Germany

Значки "Старожил"

  • Vouches 9a938eb8eddceeeb3ee4276e3d530a48c5fcca7895c8f13b8b23592736f3d037
    1 Поручиться

Зарегистрируйтесь в Couchsurfing, чтобы увидеть полный профиль пользователя Sarah. Это бесплатно!

Мои группы