Saar Amptmeijer

Melbourne, Victoria, Australia

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Saar’s full profile. It’s free!


  • 0 references
  • No languages listed
  • 26, Female
  • Member since 2013
  • Make some art, listen to music. And biking. Cause the bik...
  • Fine art school.
  • From Utrecht, the Netherlands
  • Profile 35% complete

About Me


Fine arts, beautiful people and feel the sun on the other side of the world!


Hi there!

So. My name is Saar and I'm 24 years old. Studied fine Arts in the Netherlands and came to Melbourne to give myself and the creative side of life a new direction. Ofcourse the idea of adventure was a big reason as well.
I love the sun, enjoy my bike the best, and am always in for a nice drink, a strol in the parc, or a chat about whatever. I lived in Melbourne for 4 months in summertime, and after that I travelled to far north queensland and rainforest to work and relax in another world. I love a good joke, and I would be more then happy to share my repertoire with you (:


Favorite quote:

'Friend... Good...' (Monster of Frankenstein)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


None yet, so surprise me (:


I love to bike and making my art. Friends and relaxing of course, but I think music is the love of my life (:

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

My loved ones at home.

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Belgium, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Czech Republic, France, Germany, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Luxembourg, Morocco, Poland, Serbia, Spain, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia, Netherlands

Join Couchsurfing to see Saar’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups