Logo orange

Saba Arat

Hong Kong Island, Hong Kong Special Administrative Region, China

Wants to Meet Up

84% response rate · Last login about 1 month ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Saba's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 3 Positive References
  • Fluent in English, Turkish; learning Greek (modern), Japanese
  • 26, Female
  • Member since 2010
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Its Saba, I'm from Istanbul but currently living in Hong Kong. I studied Psycholgy and worked at developmental psychology area for a while. Also I play guitar/bass and sing.
I am currently playing for only one band from Istanbul and I spend most of my time trying to write music at home.

I moved to Hong Kong with my boyfriend in 2014 and we are trying to explore this city. I'd love to explore more with new friends.

I always loved traveling and traveled most cities of my country, Turkey. (but still some of eastern parts are missing). I can host, guide and help when i am back to Istanbul but I am currently living in Hong Kong except summer time.

Interests

Music, nature, pushing limits of human brain

Music, Movies & Books

I like music by all means. Mostly into metal & rock & electronic but perform in different genres.

Countries I've Visited

Andorra, China, Croatia, Cyprus, Egypt, France, Georgia, Germany, Greece, Hong Kong, Macao, Macedonia, Netherlands, Philippines, Russian Federation, South Korea, Spain, Thailand, Turkey, United States

Countries I've Lived In

Hong Kong, Turkey

Join Couchsurfing to see Saba's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile