Saba Sirk's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 6 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Saba’s full profile.

Overview

  • 1 reference
  • Fluent in English, Slovene; learning French, Serbo-Croatian, Spanish
  • 27, Female
  • Member since 2013
  • No occupation listed
  • Social work
  • From Slovenia
  • Profile 80% complete

About Me

Hi there! :)

My name is Saba and l was working on Martha's Vineyard as J1 during the summer. I just finished Uni back at home where I was studying to be a social worker, interested in mental health, community care and people with special needs, so now I'm off for my big adventure - backpacking solo for about 7 months. I'll first spend about 10 days in Utah's national parks and then head to Mexico and south towards Panama.

I'm very interested in getting to know new cultures, especially from a local's perspective. I'm also coming from the artist's family so I appreciate art too and I'm obsolutely crazy about mosaics (I made a couple too :)

I would say I'm also very caring, attentive, open minded and respectful.

P.S. I'm not in Moran, Wyoming anymore - I was working last year but I cannot change the location despite multiple tries.

P.S.S. Only looking for female hosts/hang outs for now

Music, Movies, and Books

I listen to almost every genre of music, but in my heart I'm a metalhead and a rockgirl.
Regarding movies and series, I'm in love with docuseries or movies based on real events.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Went to Asia for 3 weeks with a girl I only met twice before. We had a lot of fun!

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Croatia, Egypt, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Indonesia, Italy, Morocco, Netherlands, Serbia, Singapore, Spain

Countries I’ve Lived In

Netherlands, Spain, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Saba’s full profile.