Gregorij Fulop's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 3 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Gregorij’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 8 References 7 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German, Hungarian; learning French
  • 26, Male
  • Member since 2012
  • No occupation listed
  • Learning sound engineering
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

ABOUT ME

Nothing special, just a guy who loves reading books, watching movies, listening music, goes to concerts...

I'm interested in everything, I like everything, I do everything (I can).

PHILOSOPHY

I am a daydreamer... :)

Interests

I spend most of my time playing bass guitar, and making music with my friends. We have a band playing metal music. :)

  • books
  • concerts
  • movies
  • reading
  • music
  • guitar
  • metal music

Music, Movies, and Books

Just a few of my favourites. I could write a five-thousand words essay about them. :)

Die Welle, Das Experiment, Das Leben der Anderen

Sabaton, Irie Maffia, Dub inc.
From metal to hardstyle almost everything. Just no rap and no minimal. :D

J. R. R. Tolkien: The Lord of the Rings
J. K. Rowling: Harry Potter
Isaac Asimov: Foundation
Oscar Wilde: Portrait of Dorian Gray
Stanislaw Lem: Eden

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I stood in the middle of a Cradle of Filth concert in a red sumbraro, pink shirt, shorts and sandals. If you know Cradle of Filth, you will know how crazy thing is this. :D

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Croatia, France, Germany, Italy, Malta, Monaco, Romania, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Tunisia

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, Hungary

Join Couchsurfing to see Gregorij’s full profile. It’s free!