Sabrina ROLHION's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 1 month ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Sabrina’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 10 References 8 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in French; learning English, Japanese
  • 38, Female
  • Member since 2012
  • work for a social and cultural center
  • environment
  • From Ambert, Auvergne, France
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

meeting new personns, coming back to Japan, learning japanese langage

ABOUT ME

My best friends say I'm kind, helpful and pleasant with everybody. Always smiling, funny, happy with nothing, interested in everyone.

PHILOSOPHY

Respect everyone and smile !

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I've hosted several personns from all other the world for a few years now. Warmfull moments spent with them. Very interesting and friendly, kind.
I've been hosted by several personns in Japan (4 times), all of them were so kind and gentle. Very nice memories.

Interests

I work for a social association, always beeing engaged for social matters.
I love foreign langages (I studied English, German, spanish at school and now learning by myself japanese.
I have two little girls (Julie 11 years old and Alice 9)
Since I'm a kid I'm very interested in asian culture. That's why I'm actually learning japanese langage for pleasure. I like J rock and K pop music and I watch dramas.
I like playing boardgames
I like reading mangas (such as Clamp-Holic) and science fiction.
Living in a small village in the mountains, I love walking in those beautiful landscapes.

  • culture
  • dining
  • cooking
  • walking
  • reading
  • magic
  • music
  • science
  • mountains

Music, Movies, and Books

Scientific and environmental subjects, science-fiction, X-files, dramas, anime, mangas

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Giving birth to my kids.
Hosting a japanese woman and her son at home for 9 months to help them escape from Japan (radioactivity).
Seeing tops of mountains all around me during a summer walk in the montains above our village.
Visiting Japan 4 times (the last time in 2017 with my daughters).

Teach, Learn, Share

I'm trying to learn japanese. I can help you with French.
I can cook French for you and speak with you about any subject you'd like to.

What I Can Share with Hosts

French home made food, advices for seight seeing places around here, free time to spend together playing boardgames, meeting my friends together, visiting, hiking together...

Countries I’ve Visited

Egypt, Germany, Japan, Netherlands, South Korea, Spain, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

France, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Sabrina’s full profile. It’s free!