Sabrina Dubois's Photo

Partially Verified

  • Payment verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 3 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Sabrina’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 1 Reference 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French; learning Spanish
  • 36, Female
  • Member since 2010
  • teacher(Sabrina) and sales director (Nicolas)
  • No education listed
  • From Lille, Nord, France
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

We would like discover the world and share with people their culture and their experience

ABOUT ME

My boyfriend and I, are engaged in the life, actually we are travelling for 1 year, for a world tour.
We enjoy life every day, every morning.
We like meet new people, from different horizon ; have fun with them, have a drink or simply discuss.

PHILOSOPHY

The differents exchanges with people and culture are more important than money...

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

Actually, we are travelling, so when we will be back at home, there will no problem for you to come. We have our own flat, near by Lille, based in the north of France.
We could host maximum 2 peoples and help them to discover the city and the area.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

It's our first experience in CS.

Après cette superbe expérience d'un an autour du monde, nous sommes rentrés en france pour un court moment et nous avons eu un enfant. Maintenant nous avons refait nos sacs et nous vivons depuis peu à Mayotte.

Interests

We looking for beautiful landscapes, cultural exchange, good cooking ;)
We like outdoor activity like : hiking, trekking, water sports (surf, kitesurf), snowboard, skydiving, and motorbiking.

  • culture
  • cooking
  • drinking
  • gardening
  • traveling
  • painting
  • outdoor activities
  • hiking
  • skydiving
  • snowboarding
  • sports
  • teaching

Music, Movies, and Books

* Movies : the endless summer, point break, dikkenek, kill bill, the big blue, rocky.

* Music : rock, rock seventies, reggae, electro,

* Book : Anna Gavalda, Jules Vernes

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

1/ whales watching in Puerto Madryn was so nice.
2/ Leave everything (job, house, country) for a world trip.

Teach, Learn, Share

Sabrina : I am teacher in France, for children from 2 years old to 10 years old, I can try to teach you French language ;)
I wish learn with you special cook of your country.

Nicolas : I can help you in your work at home (garden, painting...etc.) , if you want a website I can also help you with my competences. If you want to learn about surf and kitsurf, snowboarding, you're welcome !

What I Can Share with Hosts

Nous pouvons vous faire découvrir mayotte, une île peu touristique mais avec de très beau paysages, un lagon magnifique qui regorge de tortue et un environnement authentique!

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Australia, Bolivia, Cambodia, Chile, French Polynesia, Indonesia, Peru, Sri Lanka, Tanzania, Thailand, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

France

Old School Badges

  • Vouches
    1 Vouch
  • Pioneer
    Pioneer Badge

Join Couchsurfing to see Sabrina’s full profile. It’s free!