Sacha Vaillant's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 6 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Sacha’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 2 References 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French, Spanish; learning Dutch, Spanish
  • 21, Female
  • Member since 2015
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Nantes, Pays de la Loire, France
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I'm French, and really open minded. I love to meet people from other countries, talking about cultures and different topics, such as politics, culture, world's vision...

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I began couchsurfing in South America, to meet new people. I think that couchsurfing can be a good way to meet, share and talk with different people that you may not know if you are traveling in hotels for example.

Interests

I'm interested in so many things ! Movies, music, food, cultures, people... I just want to meet as many people as I can, to grow and open my mind more and more.

  • dining
  • traveling
  • socializing

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I don't really know what I can say there... I don't know what you consider as crazy !
Some of my friends told me that I was crazy because I went in India alone, at 18 years old for two months... But to me it was just an amazing trip which gave me the energy and the wish to travel more and more.
That's mainly why I went to South America for 4 months, to study and visit Argentina, Chile and Uruguay.

Teach, Learn, Share

I'm fluent in French of course, I speak English and Spanish.

What I Can Share with Hosts

French food (I can try...), my experience, and my good mood.

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Chile, Croatia, Denmark, England, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, India, Italy, Monaco, Netherlands, Slovenia, Spain, Switzerland, Thailand, Turkey, United States, Uruguay

Countries I’ve Lived In

France

Join Couchsurfing to see Sacha’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups