Sacha van Eerten's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 0% response rate
  • Last login 9 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Sacha’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in Dutch, English; learning Spanish
  • 25, Female
  • Member since 2012
  • student
  • Architecture
  • From Amsterdam, North Holland, Netherlands
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

I am an Architecture student and living in Amsterdam, 23 years old. Amsterdam is always treating me nice with its lots of nice cultural and arty spots, its beautiful canals, its good restaurants. I think everyone should have had the experience of biking around the city centre of Amsterdam in good weather.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I enjoy very much meeting new people with all kinds of lifestyles and life stories. I've been travelling quite often and meeting new people of all kinds of nationalities, is always one of my favourite aspects of travelling. That's why I am on Couchsurfing. I hope I can share my best of Amsterdam with you and I hope to learn a lot from people in other cities.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

sleeping

What I Can Share with Hosts

I would love to cook for you, am very interested in any kind of activity or story you have to offer. But also I completely understand when the host needs time for him/herself :). I also like to wander around and discover the city by myself.

Countries I’ve Visited

Brazil, Colombia, Ecuador, Indonesia

Join Couchsurfing to see Sacha’s full profile. It’s free!