Les photos de sachie Oki

Unverified Profile

  • Moyen de paiement non vérifié
  • Numéro de téléphone non vérifié
  • Government ID not verified
  • Adresse non vérifiée.

Ne peut pas Héberger, Mais Désire Rencontrer des Personnes

  • Taux de réponse de 50 %
  • Dernière connexion il y a 25 days

Rejoignez Couchsurfing pour consulter l'intégralité du profil de sachie. L'inscription est gratuite !

Présentation

  • 10 Références 10 Confirmé et positif
  • Fluent in Japanese; learning English
  • 38, Female
  • Membre depuis 2012
  • I quit my job which I worked for 10years,now I'm breaking...
  • I graduated from university,my major was politic .
  • De Japan,chiba near Tokyo
  • Profil renseigné à 95 %

À propos de moi

CURRENT MISSION

to find out my work which I wanna do in this life.

ABOUT ME

I'm a Japanese female.

I don't either smoke and drink,even though,I can dance extremly(lol),yeah I love dancing.

I've been thinking of the way of my trip recently.
I've realized that it doesn't matter where I go.
The most important thing is who I meet with, what I feel.

I wanna treat every encounter on my way of traveling,because I like believing the destiny of all encounter in my life.
If you met me, you might happen something nice.

That'll be great if you would be my host or guest.

I'm looking forward to a wonderful time with you.

Thank you!!

PHILOSOPHY

Everything happens for a reason.

Pourquoi je suis sur Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

All my hosts were really kind!!! I could share a lot things with them. Thank you for CS!!

Centres d'intérêt

dancing,traveling,watching movies,doing something surprise,doing fashion,having world's foods,walking

  • fashion
  • dancing
  • walking
  • drinking
  • movies
  • traveling

Morceaux de musique, films et livres

serendipity,
Armin,HardWell,Avicii,1D,Maroon5,Black eyed peas,Nari&Miran,LMFAO,alicia keys,KE$HA,Turkish pops,Alabic pops,bellyadance music,bollywood music

Une aventure extraordinaire que j'ai vécue

I dont say here.. cuz I have a lot of story..

Enseignez, apprenez, partagez

Everything except something illegal(lol)

Pays que j'ai visités

Austria, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Botswana, Bulgaria, China, Croatia, Czech Republic, Egypt, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, India, Italy, Jordan, Kosovo, Malaysia, Monaco, Morocco, Namibia, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Slovenia, South Africa, South Korea, Spain, Syrian Arab Republic, Tunisia, Turkey, United Kingdom, United States, Vatican City State, Zambia, Zimbabwe

Pays dans lesquels j'ai vécu

Japan

Rejoignez Couchsurfing pour consulter l'intégralité du profil de sachie. L'inscription est gratuite !