sachin sharma's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login 3 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see sachin’s full profile.

Overview

  • 1 reference
  • Fluent in English, Hindi, Nepali
  • 42, Male
  • Member since 2024
  • small business
  • No education listed
  • From Bhairahawa, Nepal
  • Profile 80% complete

About Me

I born and brought up in Bhairahawa, Nepal.
Bhairahawa is a small town near to Lumbini (birth place of lord Buddha) distancing only 22km, it is small in size but you can do all the activity you look to do in a city, it has all the qualities to keep you entertained, so if you are planning to visit Lumbini then you can come to Bhairahawa and stay at my home. I am a fun loving guy, love doing parties, travelling to new places, also like to do healthcare activities like jogging, basic body workout. I am not so religious but I respect all religions, I believe humanity is the greatest religion so I love and care person from every ethnicity and every religion. I am a dog lover though I don't own any pet for now, so I quickly get friendly with a dog lover person and admire them for that quality.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I like to travel and meet new people, I don't have many friends because I don't open up and feel cozy with everybody but with whom my vibes connect I make them friends for life, getting a friend like me is a good thing to add up in anyone's life.

Interests

  • partying
  • movies
  • music
  • sports
  • swimming
  • eating
  • travelling
  • trekking
  • dance
  • walking tours

Music, Movies, and Books

hip-hop, classical
terminator, predator, inception, mission impossible

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

10 days vipassana meditation course. its very hard guys but sure worthy to do.

What I Can Share with Hosts

anything that I own and possess I can share with my hosts. help them with their household works, can't cook but will try to be handy in kitchen as a kitchen helper. I can help them with almost every household duties. I can share them my life experienes, my few travel stories bcoz i havn't travelled a lot. now im thinking to spend my whole life as a nomad so hope I can get many hosts during my journey and I can also be host for the people who come to my place or my country.

Countries I’ve Visited

India

Join Couchsurfing to see sachin’s full profile.

My Groups