Sadanand  Kulkarni (Sid)'s Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login almost 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Sadanand ’s full profile.

Overview

  • 2 references 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French, Hindi, Marathi (Marāṭhī); learning Italian, Spanish
  • 29, Male
  • Member since 2013
  • No occupation listed
  • "Masters in Design of systems and products."
  • From Mumbai, Maharashtra, India
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Hey there, I am pretty much inspired by people who travel a lot and with amazing stories. Hence currently trying to travel as much as I can along with enjoying life and learn whatever I can.

ABOUT ME

Mumbai-Pune-Nantes,
I am a guy who likes to watch movies and I have quite a good collection of movies, loves beer, always feel motivated to travel, can listen music all day, experimental chef, "FRIENDS" fan, watches lots of tv series, keep things organized, definitely a nocturnal, can bring you back home when you are wasted :P, less of a chatterbox and a bit shy in the beginning but as I get into the comfort zone someone has to ask me to stop. That's pretty much I can think of now.

PHILOSOPHY

When you get out of your own comfort zone you have many more experiences to tell.
If you like facing changes you are forever young.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I would honestly like to host people who travel a lot and meet people all over the world. I am a beginner in travelling but I know the feeling when you get the reply from hosting people before than the hostels. :P

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I really like this concept which makes life way simpler. People had different opinions when I told them about the couchsurfing but ultimately they were amazed so was I.
So far the experience has been extraordinary. Meeting new people all around the world, listening their crazy adventures, stories.

Interests

Sports, I play cricket, football, badminton, table tennis and bad tennis. collecting brand tags, cooking, hanging out with friends or new people, travelling, movies, trying different kinds of beers, TV series, music, learning to play guitar, Karaoke, eating.

  • culture
  • cooking
  • beer
  • movies
  • tv
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • music
  • guitar
  • karaoke
  • sports
  • cricket
  • soccer
  • tennis
  • table tennis
  • badminton

Music, Movies, and Books

I am trying to be a reader. I think I have a nice collection of movies of categories like "Action and thriller", "Animated", "Comedy", "Classics", "Horror, "Romantic and others". I also watch TV series like Suits, house of cards, GOT, FRIENDS, Death note etc.
Well for Music I listen to every genre depending on the mood. I think I know at least 3 songs of every genre . :P

What I Can Share with Hosts

If I think then I can share quite variety of cuisine, taste of music, culture, my amazing collection of movies and tv series, experiences, stories, jokes....

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Czech Republic, France, Germany, India, Japan, Netherlands, Poland, Spain, Turkey

Countries I’ve Lived In

France, India

Join Couchsurfing to see Sadanand ’s full profile.

My Groups