Sadra Ajami's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login 3 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Sadra’s full profile.

Overview

  • 3 references 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Persian (Farsi); learning French
  • 40, Male
  • Member since 2021
  • 3D animation
  • Bachelor's in Animation
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I am a friendly and easygoing person that loves to meet new people and to learn about different cultures. I like active sports, especially tennis, swimming and bicycle. I am also a great cook. My favorite animals are cats, I love these small creatures. My main interest when I am traveling is to explore new places, to taste a new local food and to make new friends!"

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

My goal is to meet people and to learn about their culture, see unknown places and try out new food. I also believe that there is no better way to see the real side of a country than to live with locals. It's also a great chance to learn authentic local phrases, words, traditions and learn how people spend their time and what are their typical activities and pastimes. I think this kind of learning is so helpful that anyone who wants to really understand a country, must choose Couchsurfing."

Interests

  • swimming
  • travelling
  • bicycling

Music, Movies, and Books

Godfather, Cinema Paradiso, Pianist, Artificial intelligence

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I can learn things with ease

Teach, Learn, Share

A nice chat, French lessons, sharing my traveling stories,

What I Can Share with Hosts

A nice conversation and talk about my traveling and what I learned, cooking food

Countries I’ve Visited

Armenia, Belgium, Denmark, Germany, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Spain, Swaziland, Sweden, Turkey

Countries I’ve Lived In

France, Iran, Malaysia

Join Couchsurfing to see Sadra’s full profile.