Sadrack Vasques's Photo

Partially Verified

  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 86% response rate
  • Last login about 1 hour ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Sadrack’s full profile.

Overview

  • 182 references 162 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Spanish
  • 40, Male
  • Member since 2008
  • RN medical
  • Bachelors // university
  • From San Francisco, CA, USA
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

travel arround the world

ABOUT ME

I'm a 36 yr old male originally from Mexico live in San Francisco now.
Working is a Registered Nurse
Love to visit new places, meeting new friends and learn about culture. I like all types of healthy activities, sports,games, dinners etc.
Look forward to host some nice people and find some one to have me is a guest when I travel. I'm old fashion when it be come to manners .
I'm updating this as Jun 2018 cause lately the people using couchsurfing are using it like a free hotel . Last few people have not even say thank u , or anything just leave. I find that rude . wheare are the people that take u out for dinner or leave a card or bring something from their county . I'm old fashion but also think new generation need to learn some manners.

PHILOSOPHY

Be good do good ,That is the most rewarding thing on life.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

Give to the community :)
I have a house in the bay are if any one need a couch I have one. 15 min from Down Town SF

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I have stayed in Montreal.
My host was very nice the experience was excellent.
I have host lots of people from all over the world ; Always great experiences. I love gifts from all over is always nice when people appreciate a place to stay 😄

Interests

I'm funny, love sports, movies ,dinners, and meet new nice people. I will like to have new friends from different part of the world

Music, Movies, and Books

like movies ans all music except Rap , not much of a book fun

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Been able to safe lives and make people feel good when they are in the hospital. In this profession is many amazing things to see.
Also see a new place,culture and people is very amazing to me.

Teach, Learn, Share

I Can show u all the little places the this city has to offered. especially all the gay Attractions , turisty attractions and places to Eat

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Belgium, Brazil, Canada, China, Costa Rica, Croatia, Cuba, Czech Republic, England, France, Greece, Hungary, Japan, Mexico, Netherlands, New Zealand, Puerto Rico, Spain, Turkey, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Mexico

Old School Badges

  • Vouches
    4 Vouches

Join Couchsurfing to see Sadrack’s full profile.

My Groups