Sadrollah's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 16% response rate
  • Last login 2 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Sadrollah’s full profile.

Overview

  • 8 references 7 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Persian (Farsi); learning Italian
  • 39, Male
  • Member since 2015
  • Teaching at University, Agri-Tourism
  • PhD in Medicinal plants (Horticulture, Agriculture)
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I'm PhD graduated (Medicinal plants) and teaching at university and have a business in tourism.
I'm a relax person but energetic and always I'd like to go anywhere for have fun and get energy for my work and also getting new experience.
I love meeting new people from different cultures and traveling to new places.

Whatsapp/Telegram +98 9171230285

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Because I have to show my hospitality to people from other countries and get familiar with them. Also, I'd like to find a host for my trip to share our time.

Interests

Sport (Football, Footsal, Volleyball, ...)
walking
mountain
Travel.
Meet new people and new friends
Take photos
Good food

  • dining
  • walking
  • traveling
  • sports
  • soccer
  • volleyball
  • agriculture
  • business
  • languages
  • science
  • tourism

Music, Movies, and Books

Always, I watching Football matches and TV serials and also Family movies.
Also, News on different channels.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I love to Speaking and to be with my guests

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach about Natural Science including Agriculture, Horticulture and Medicinal plants.
I interested to learning Italian and Spanish languages.

What I Can Share with Hosts

TIME
Hospitality
Helping in any things
Teaching Persian language

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Azerbaijan, Bahrain, Bulgaria, France, Georgia, Hungary, India, Iraq, Italy, Jordan, Netherlands, Portugal, Serbia, Spain, Turkey

Countries I’ve Lived In

Iran, Italy

Join Couchsurfing to see Sadrollah’s full profile.

My Groups