Saeed Soleimani's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 1 day ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Saeed’s full profile.


  • 22 references 7 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Persian (Farsi); learning German, Turkish
  • 33, Male
  • Member since 2020
  • No occupation listed
  • M.Sc. in civil engineering
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

A boy with lots of enthusiasm for world and the environment! Open to make new friends, patient in arguments, eager to learn more. Yeah that's me ;-)

In case I didn't reply you in a reasonable time, in couchsurfer app, please feel free to contact me on Telegram or WhatsApp:

For more information about the
Gatherings, you can take a look at, (@ShaahnaameBaSaeed) on Instagram or

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I love traveling and I would like to have new friends.
I also like to show my country to other people
My house is small, and sadly doesn't have beds, and just mattress are available.
But I'll be very glad to host you!


Mountain climbing, Code developing

  • books
  • photography
  • education
  • walking
  • badminton
  • mountain climbing
  • walking around
  • mountain hiking
  • walking in nature
  • phd
  • scientific research
  • code developing

Music, Movies, and Books

I'm somehow a bookworm, prefer traditional classical Iranian music.
Let me tell you sth; "The Emperor" by "Ryszard Kapuściński" is a magnificent book!

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Being above the clouds with my own feet!

Teach, Learn, Share


What I Can Share with Hosts

Help in chores, learn photography with a DSLR.

Countries I’ve Visited

Cyprus, Iran, Turkey

Countries I’ve Lived In

Cyprus, Iran, Turkey

Join Couchsurfing to see Saeed’s full profile.

My Groups