Saeed Bazkhanei's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login 4 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Saeed’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 5 References 4 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Persian (Farsi)
  • 31, Male
  • Member since 2011
  • English Teacher
  • Associate degree in Tourism/ B.A. in English Translation
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

I would like to visit Russia especially Moscow and Saint Petersburg and I like to see Latin American countries

ABOUT ME

Hello.I'm saeed bazkhanei. I'm from Bojnourd, the capital of North khorasan province, Iran. I've studied Tourism in Mashhad. I like traveling and interacting with people from different cultures and ethnicities. I like to visit and learn about different tourist places all around the world. I teach English in private language institutes as a part-time teacher. I love learning and teaching English. I'm a pretty private person and I'm in search of a soul mate who understands my feelings. I'm not materialistic. Someday I'll get free of all the things that have tied me down and start journeying. Traveling with someone who is on the same page would be awesome.
I don't drink or smoke :)
.......still in search of my soul mate....
PHILOSOPHY

Do just once what others say you can't do, and you will never pay attention to their limitations again.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

Hosting, surfing, activities... there’s a lot to do here. What’s your favorite way to get involved? at the moment I'm ready to host.

Interests

I enjoy learning a foreign language.I like traveling a lot. I like to be free and explore the world around me. getting acquainted with different cultures and ethnicities can be interesting.

  • drinking
  • traveling
  • surfing
  • teaching
  • languages
  • tourism

Music, Movies, and Books

I like movies. sometimes I study books.
and, of course music is inspiration (:

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Hosting a Japanese surfer who was riding on his bicycle from the Netherlands to Japan was a great experience form me. We interchanged views and talked about various subjects.

Teach, Learn, Share

What kinds of skills or information could you share with someone? What would you like to learn? I like to learn languages and help others improve their english skills.

Countries I’ve Visited

Iran, Thailand, Turkey

Countries I’ve Lived In

Iran

Old School Badges

  • Vouches 9a938eb8eddceeeb3ee4276e3d530a48c5fcca7895c8f13b8b23592736f3d037
    2 Vouches

Join Couchsurfing to see Saeed’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups