saeid nikoubin's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID verified
  • Address Verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see saeid’s full profile.


  • 4 references 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Armenian, English, Persian (Farsi); learning German
  • 33, Male
  • Member since 2016
  • Marketing
  • Bachelor of Accounting
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I'm from Iran and I lived in Armenia for 2 years and now I based in Germany. I'm a student here and just now I study German kors.
I'm crazy about traveling and hiking is my favorite. I'm just a normal person and I enjoy in Community Relations.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

we have a dream to travel, visit all over the world, explore the nature, meet people and make many new friends.


I like every thing feel Exciting
Like traveling by hitch-hiking, because I see real life of people, not beautifull image for tourist. Think that only so you can really feel new country

  • music
  • mountains
  • travel
  • bike riding
  • mountain climbing
  • mountain bike
  • runnig

Music, Movies, and Books

freddie mercury
Lana Del Rey
eros ramazzotti
elvis presley

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

It is very hard to say about myself

Teach, Learn, Share

Funny times

What I Can Share with Hosts

Furthermore, I can help my guests to find the restaurants with delicious kitchen, cafes, transport with reasonable prices.
I can take gusts walk and visit historical place in my town and we can meet together in long time

Countries I’ve Visited

Armenia, Czech Republic, Georgia, Netherlands, Sweden

Countries I’ve Lived In

Armenia, Germany, Iran

Join Couchsurfing to see saeid’s full profile.

My Groups