Safaa Akkouchi's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 8% response rate
  • Last login over 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Safaa’s full profile.


  • 15 references 13 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Arabic (Morocco), French; learning English
  • 36, Female
  • Member since 2013
  • Ressources humain
  • Licence RH
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me


-Please read my profile and let’s me know if you okay with my rules 🌟

- if you are too person send me the profile of the second one or you profile should have a picture of him or she.

-I don’t accept a fake profile or profile with no information .

-Please be clean 🍽and clean what are you using at home and tidy up your blanket when you wake up .

- usually not always we go back home at 09:30 🕤 pm or 10:00 pm🕙

- I don’t accept to leave you alone in my house 🏡

About ME & My husband AMINE 💑: We are Open minded, easy going person with a very deep curiosity. We like to meet new people from different horizons to widen our mind and our perception. We like to laugh, to talk and to share opinions. When being a guest, I treat the place where I land as if it was mine, which means respectfully and by helping my host with the day to day tasks.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Can traveling without limits
I have benefited from experiencing different cultures. The best experiences were when I stayed with locals. I want to experience a different side of the city.


  • design
  • fashion
  • coffee
  • fast food
  • tv
  • traveling
  • sports
  • learning languages
  • learning new things
  • exploring new places
  • meeting new people
  • voyage
  • couture
  • swimming in the sea

Music, Movies, and Books

Every good music 🎶

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Participe a une mission de Tv

Teach, Learn, Share

Everyone has a different lifestyle to share, and I'd like to see that.
Assisting to improve my English level would be nice.

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, France, Germany, Italy, Luxembourg, Spain, Turkey

Countries I’ve Lived In


Join Couchsurfing to see Safaa’s full profile.

My Groups