Saffar Ilhem's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Saffar’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 2 References 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Arabic, French; learning English, Italian, Swedish
  • 30, Female
  • Member since 2014
  • I love reading books, learning languages at the moment I'...
  • I have a Master degree in Mathematics and Applications
  • From Tunisia
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

I want to do the tour of the world and I learn about the civilizations in this wolrd

ABOUT ME

My name is Ilhem, I'm 28 years old. I will be very happy to meet you in Paris. I can show you **all Paris** just you must have a very long breath. I can help you to improve your arabic and french, talking with you about mathematics (no I'm joking)

PHILOSOPHY

I have one and only one life so I have to enjoy it and live it with all the power from the begin to the end

Interests

scientifique reaserch, teaching, reading, cooking,

  • literature
  • dining
  • cooking
  • reading
  • mathematics

Music, Movies, and Books

I have almost read all the books of Paulo Coelho.
Now I'm interesting to explore the russian literature.

Teach, Learn, Share

I teach students mathematics, I love to share with them my passion of doing mathematics

What I Can Share with Hosts

Dear Host,
you will feel comfortable with me. We can discuss about all : life, politic, mathematics, literature, .....
If I have time I can prepapre for you some tunisian food,

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, Germany, Spain

Countries I’ve Lived In

France, Tunisia

Join Couchsurfing to see Saffar’s full profile. It’s free!