Sahara Morimoto's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 7 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Sahara’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 1 Reference 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Japanese
  • 33, Female
  • Member since 2016
  • performing artist
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 75% complete

About Me

I'm performing artist/ contemporary dancer based in Toronto, Canada. I love to travel; so far, almost all of my travel had something to do with dance, but would like to travel for pure pleasure also in the future...!

I hope to host as well in the future, but my current living situation is in small bachelor with no couch nor living room, so there simply no room for guests unfortunately.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I like meeting people, to meet and hear about the city from someone local.

Interests

performances and gallery/ museum visits, listening to good music, reading, strolling, spending time in a cafe, yawning, riding bicycle...

  • dancing
  • reading
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • music

What I Can Share with Hosts

I'm clean and respectful of shared space.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Denmark, Finland, France, Germany, Israel, Italy, Monaco, Netherlands, Norway, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Canada, Japan, Netherlands

Join Couchsurfing to see Sahara’s full profile. It’s free!