Sahel Tarawneh's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 7 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Sahel’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English; learning Russian
  • 25, Male
  • Member since 2016
  • No occupation listed
  • Bachelors in accounting
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 80% complete

About Me

Hello my friends I am sahel from Jordan i am 24 years old I did study accounting in the applied science university now I worked in the banks field but I get bored of it 😅 So now I open my own business
My friends you are all welcome if u visit my country I am ready to travel with you anywhere in the Hashemite kingdom of Jordan
This is my name on Facebook
Sahel tarawneh

My email address: mr.smft@yahoo.com

My number : 00962798980756

Welcome all

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

To meet new people from another countries and to learn many languages around the world and to know more about the other countries cultures

Interests

What I can say...
When you meet me you will know

Music, Movies, and Books

I hear a lot of Arabian songs
And for the English Adele is one of my best choices

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I travel by the boat to turkey

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can share everything I can do for him maybe my house my car my life don't forget I am from al karak ❤️❤️

Countries I’ve Visited

Bahrain, Egypt, Lebanon, Turkey

Countries I’ve Lived In

Jordan

Join Couchsurfing to see Sahel’s full profile. It’s free!