Sahil Rajani's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login 20 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Sahil’s full profile.


  • 8 references 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Hindi, Urdu; learning Arabic, French, Russian
  • 34, Male
  • Member since 2013
  • Professor + Deputy Manager Customer Service + Owner of Le...
  • + Diploma in foreign Trade & Logistics & Pu...
  • From Mumbai, Maharashtra, India
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Born and brought up in Mumbai, who loves TRAVELING and exchanging CULTURE knowledge.

I have a Simple life...and I make sure, I live every moment of life...
I like making new friends and meeting new people...
Life is like a Celebration to me...
Nothing else life is short so be happy don't hurt any 1 and try to help others and spread happiness...


Be creative, imaginative.


I workes with DHL express as an Deputy Manager of DHL and a part time visiting faculty in colleges for BMS wherein in specialize In Logistics, Export-Import & Marketing Subject and currently owner of Noora International - Exporter of Leather Garments Buisness


LIFE is full of POSSIBILITIES...explore to the fullest....

TO REGRET is just wasting the important moment of A beauty called LIFE.....

I believe in "NO SORRY NO THANKS" .. A warm hug is well a substitute for both of these expressions if these words are meant and not just said for the sake of it

It has been amazing so far to MEET and Spend time with Wonderful people across the border and also meet people in Local events. The exchange of cultures and getting to know more and more about people and their culture across the globe is just INCREDIBLE

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Exploring new people and there culture, behavior,socialising and networking.

i love meeting peoples from different countries and to know about their cultures, tradition and To be able to travel, rather than be a tourist, meet some interesting people and get to know their unique stories in the process


Swimming,, movies, and e-commerce

Solo Travelling, Meeting people from different countries and to know about their cultures, religions, food etc
Go to parties where you meet new people.

  • culture
  • folklore
  • beauty
  • dining
  • partying
  • movies
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • swimming
  • religion
  • tourism
  • solo travel

Music, Movies, and Books

Movies :

Julius Caesar
Romeo & Juliet

& & & ............
Trance , Electronic , Romantic Bollywood love songs..........

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

cant remember any as of yet

Teach, Learn, Share

I Teach subjects like :
Foundation of Human Skills
Export and import

What I Can Share with Hosts

My Experience , knowledge , contacts , networking, can act as a guide etc.

Countries I’ve Visited

India, Russian Federation, Saudi Arabia, United Arab Emirates

Countries I’ve Lived In

India, Russian Federation, Saudi Arabia, United Arab Emirates

Join Couchsurfing to see Sahil’s full profile.

My Groups