Sai Kumar's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login 6 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Sai’s full profile.

Overview

  • 30 references 25 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Hindi, Telugu; learning Hindi
  • 30, Male
  • Member since 2012
  • Filmaker
  • B Tech in Computer Science and Engineering at IIT Guwahati
  • From Hyderabad, Telangana, India
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I think love is universal, time is infinite and life goes on🤗

I would like to talk about what we are, not what we like to be or have to be. Let’s be us. No bullshit ☝️

As you can see I like talking about philosophy, art and life in general. I like to swim, jog and sometimes go for a stroll. Travel, adventure & films are part of my life. I believe in Live and Let Live

Pink Floyd, Doors, Sufi & Jazz music

Preferably selected good films & series over popular one

Brandy in winter, Beer in summer and 420 forever🍁

Current mission is to travel all the nooks and corners of World, and make films.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

To meet locals and hangout with like minded people

Interests

Film making, Traveling, Playing Flute, Photography, Swimming, Water polo and Motorcycle riding

  • arts
  • photography
  • film making
  • traveling
  • water polo
  • swimming
  • engineering
  • languages

Music, Movies, and Books

Well the list goes on and on so its better to discuss in person ;)

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Done: Travelled with bunch of artists through the Africa. Motor bike trip along 7 countries: India, Myanmar, Thailand, Laos, Vietnam & Combodia. Rafting in Rishikesh, 2500km of motorcycle cruising over North India. Seen: India, Nepal, Bhutan, Myanmar, Thailand, Laos, Vietnam & Combodia

Teach, Learn, Share

Film making,Playing Flute, Photography, Languages: Telugu, Hindi, English

What I Can Share with Hosts

Film stuff and my travel experiences

Countries I’ve Visited

Bahrain, Bhutan, Cambodia, Egypt, Ethiopia, India, Kenya, Laos, Myanmar, Sudan, Thailand, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

Bahrain, Egypt, Ethiopia, India, Kenya, Sudan

Join Couchsurfing to see Sai’s full profile.

My Groups