Said Abror's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 12 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Said’s full profile.

Overview

  • 1 reference 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Chinese (Simplified), English, Japanese, Russian, Turkish, Uyghur, Uighur, Uzbek; learning Arabic, Spanish, Yue (Cantonese)
  • 22, Male
  • Member since 2023
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Uzbekistan
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

I’m a 22 year’s old international student in China who is originally from Uzbekistan 🇺🇿 in my spare time I work as an part time interpreter and Russian, Turkish and Uzbek languages teacher (I also can teach Chinese) I love travelling, on the weekends I take my friends and go swimming or hiking and explore new places, here I hope I can find good friends hosts and travellers ✌️

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

To travel more and explore new languages and cultures

Interests

Singing, motorcycles, cooking and swimming

  • singing
  • photography
  • cooking
  • traveling
  • swimming
  • languages
  • psychology
  • scooter
  • singing in the shower

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Mastered Chinese

Teach, Learn, Share

I can talk on the topic of linguistics without stopping

What I Can Share with Hosts

Delicious food, good mood and a great conversation

Countries I’ve Visited

Azerbaijan, Belarus, China, Finland, Hong Kong, Kazakhstan, Kyrgyzstan, Macao, Russian Federation, Tajikistan, Turkey, United Arab Emirates, Uzbekistan

Countries I’ve Lived In

China, Kyrgyzstan, Russian Federation, Turkey, Uzbekistan

Join Couchsurfing to see Said’s full profile.