Said Harir's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 8 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Said’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in Arabic (Morocco), French, Italian; learning English
  • 29, Male
  • Member since 2016
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Verona, Veneto, Italy
  • Profile 75% complete

About Me

In Paris since 2015, lived in South UK from Verona (Italy)

I like meeting people around the world, conversation, beers, good music, good vibes, playing football, joking...

Learning spanish!!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Because of traveling and to bring the opportunity to the people to meet a new city.

Interests

  • graphic design
  • concerts
  • dancing
  • environment
  • italian food
  • cooking
  • beer
  • japanese food
  • walking
  • nightlife
  • partying
  • drinking
  • anime
  • movies
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • painting
  • live music
  • camping
  • surfing
  • bungee jumping
  • hockey
  • swimming
  • international relations
  • languages
  • study
  • tourism
  • beaches
  • mountains
  • youtube
  • nature
  • tv series
  • going out
  • rap
  • meeting new people

Music, Movies, and Books

I love all music but my favorite styles are american rap old school

Teach, Learn, Share

You never stop learning from someone else

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can share a bed, conversation, good food... :)
If you want to visit Paris I can join you or I can tell you some advices for this big city.

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, Czech Republic, Denmark, England, Germany, Hungary, Italy, Luxembourg, Monaco, Montserrat, Morocco, Portugal, San Marino, Spain, Sweden, United States, Vatican City State

Countries I’ve Lived In

France, Italy, United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see Said’s full profile. It’s free!