Saj Toub's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 4 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Saj’s full profile.


  • 7 references 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Arabic (Gulf), English, Hindi, Persian (Farsi); learning Korean
  • 32, Female
  • Member since 2016
  • Student
  • Proffesional degree in marketing
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

Hello...marhaba...salam...uneyong ^_^
Well what I can say about myself is that I am very much into meeting, learning and experiencing new things in life. Very sociable and straightforward person. I honestly don't like to discriminate between people and don't like politics.
I love to travel and a very foodie person, which does not mean I'm chubby 😅 however I love to try new recipes from all over the world.
I love something called dancing which helps me alot to work out and also maintain.

I'm not here to have any sort of relationship or so since thats not the objective of this site, looking forward to make new and good friends from around the globe.
If you want sunny and very hot weather then my country is perfect to visit 😄
I guess remaining information would be better to know in person. :)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

To meet new people from around the globe and of course to learn and share knowledge amongst each other.


  • dancing
  • movies
  • traveling
  • sports
  • food
  • gaming
  • meeting people
  • reading novels
  • kdrama

Music, Movies, and Books

Music would be depending on the mood apart from that I do not like hard rock songs those give me a headache..hehe
Movies all only horror I cant watch.
Books as long as it gives me knowledge I read. ^_^

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Made alot of friends around the world.
Bungee jumping which nearly gave me a heart attack hehe :p
Best times spent with Some CS around the world ^_^

Teach, Learn, Share

Teach any of the languages I know.
Learn new culture or country.
Share experiences.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Since i cant host you in my house due to personal reason. However can share information and maybe show you around as well.

Countries I’ve Visited

Armenia, Austria, Czech Republic, Denmark, Egypt, France, Georgia, Hungary, India, Indonesia, Iran, Japan, Kuwait, Kyrgyzstan, Malaysia, Netherlands, Qatar, Saudi Arabia, South Africa, South Korea, Sweden, Thailand, Turkey, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In


Join Couchsurfing to see Saj’s full profile.

My Groups