Sebastian åkesson-holm's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Sebastian’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 4 References 3 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Swedish; learning Spanish
  • 33, Male
  • Member since 2010
  • I run a business with a couple of friends.
  • High school
  • From Born Helsingborg, raised Lund.
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Figuring out how to work as little as possible, and play as much as possible.

ABOUT ME

Grew up in the southern part of Sweden outside of Helsingborg. Moved to Lund with my mom who raised me and my brother by herself. I think that made me really independent with the "can do it myself"-attidude. Never liked school, made it through after a couple of dropouts and then found my way into the computer industry. Started my own business with a couple of friends 2 years ago which is definitely the best thing ive done.

PHILOSOPHY

I believe that we should all try to make as much as possible of our lives. Challenge ourselves and our fears. I love challenges, to see how far I can go and what I can accomplish. When I was younger the biggest and most interesting challenge was my career. Now I am shifting more and more towards traveling and adventure. When I heard about couch surfing I knew it was right, this is something I have to try!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

Has just decided to start hosting!

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

Beginner! Surfed a few couches and so far they have all been great experiences.

Interests

Adventure sports like surfing, snowboarding, skating. Sports in general. Computers, computers games. Motorcycles, I ride my BMW through europe right now.

  • motorcycles
  • traveling
  • surfing
  • sailing
  • snowboarding
  • sports
  • business

Music, Movies, and Books

Music, 70s rock music right now. Lots of electronic music when I was younger.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Sailing to Norway, especially the last part where I sailed by myself and entered a small harbor in the middle of the night, not really sure where I was.

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach sailing. Computers are never a problem, light programming as well.

Countries I’ve Visited

Brazil, Indonesia, Spain, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Sweden

Old School Badges

  • Vouches
    1 Vouch

Join Couchsurfing to see Sebastian’s full profile. It’s free!