Logo orange

Saul Et

Houston, TX, USA

Accepting Guests

41% response rate · Last login 1 day ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Saul's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 20 Positive References
  • Fluent in English, Kazakh, Russian; learning French
  • 25, Male
  • Member since 2012
  • Electrical Engineer. Developing Smar...
  • Boston University, University de Gre...
  • From Astana
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Meet new friends and explore Hawaii

ABOUT ME

I can just as easily be thrilled by reading a great book as I can by going out clubbing. I am the type of individual that loves to meet new people. I am constantly in search of finding me. I have a feeling that this will be a life long process and i love that.

PHILOSOPHY

Never stop, keep exploring new things and make better myself and the world around me

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

Depending on the time of year I can host in 3 different countries. I just came to France as an exchange student and I will be here till summer. So next 4-5 month you can meet me in France. Or visit me in summer in Kazakhstan when I am with my family. If this winter and summer you are busy visit me in Boston where I study and spend most of my time

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I feel sad that I discoved this website just now and I do not have a lot of experience. When my classmate told me how much this CS has changed her life, her being, her way of thinking I decided that I want to try. I had my first CS experience when for my first vocation in Europe I couchsurfed. People from Barcelona and Amsterdam showed me real CS spirit and I feel that it is my thing

Interests

I enjoy travelling. A few years ago I started discovering different cultures. Since then traveling is at the top of my list of interests. I sing and play the guitar. So, I understand and really love music. I enjoy doing sports and learning languages

Music, Movies & Books

I like russian literature. Music and movies are really depends on my mood

One Amazing Thing I've Done

Smile of my parents when I come back home after spending academic year abroad.

Teach, Learn, Share

Can teach some languages and ready to learn new one for myself. Also, i am able to give some guitar lessons

What I Can Share With Hosts

Great time

Countries I've Visited

Austria, Bahamas, Brazil, Czech Republic, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Italy, Mexico, Monaco, Netherlands, Spain, Switzerland, United States

Countries I've Lived In

France, Kazakhstan, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Saul's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile