Salah Al-Jawrani's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 77% response rate
  • Last login about 11 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Salah’s full profile.

Overview

  • 10 references 7 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Arabic, Danish, English; learning Spanish
  • 28, Male
  • Member since 2015
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Odense, RegionSouthern Denmark, Denmark
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Im a 28 year old boy , working In Norway.
I love traveling and meeting new people and all different cultures. Im a very relax and outgoing person and football lover.

I’m living 3 weeks en Norway and 1 week in Denmark at the moment because of the job,

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Im on couchsurfing cause i belive its a very good way to meet new people and travel around the world with a very low budget.

Interests

Football, travel and learn new people

  • traveling
  • social work
  • road trips
  • food
  • football

Music, Movies, and Books

Van damme, Sylvester Stallone, vin diesel

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Travle

Teach, Learn, Share

Food, languages

What I Can Share with Hosts

good stories, homemade meals, and good company

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, Chile, China, Czech Republic, Denmark, Ecuador, Finland, France, Germany, Hong Kong, Iraq, Italy, Japan, Jordan, Kuwait, Mexico, Netherlands, New Zealand, Panama, Peru, Poland, Russian Federation, South Korea, Spain, Sweden, Taiwan, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Denmark, Iraq, Jordan, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Salah’s full profile.