Salah Eldin's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 100% response rate
  • Last login about 5 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Salah’s full profile.

Overview

  • 3 references
  • Fluent in Arabic, English; learning French, Hindi, Spanish
  • 27, Male
  • Member since 2018
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

(Note that this hasn’t been updated in 5 years lol😅)
I live in uae .Current location Bangalore, Karnataka , India the place which I’m studying in. I’m a free person who’s interested in all kind of adventures. I love doing crazy stuff whenever it doesn’t effect my responsibilities

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Im taking the advantage to know more about people , their stories .I love to see new things . I want to know more about other cultures either they were from different state/city or even from a different country.

Interests

Swimming , football , bike riding, listening to music, movies

  • politics
  • traveling
  • swimming
  • watching movies
  • playing video games
  • talking
  • listening to music
  • playing football
  • riding bike
  • roaming

Music, Movies, and Books

Past rap music & modern pop
Interested in drama and comedy movies
.. not really into books

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Can’t tell just one 😅

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach you arabic or English
I’m up to learn any language if the teacher is up to of course 😜
I can teach you some Indian dishes & some dishes from all over the Arabian world

What I Can Share with Hosts

A small suitable room

Countries I’ve Visited

Egypt, India, Oman, Saudi Arabia, Sudan, United Arab Emirates

Countries I’ve Lived In

India, Sudan, United Arab Emirates

Join Couchsurfing to see Salah’s full profile.

My Groups