SalahEldin Essam's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 0% response rate
  • Last login 8 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see SalahEldin’s full profile.

Overview

  • 9 references 7 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Arabic (Egypt), English; learning German, Turkish
  • 27, Male
  • Member since 2015
  • Student
  • undergraduated
  • From Egypt
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

My name is SalahEldin
I'm studying in North Cyprus at EMU .
I'm living in famagusta in the north part of Cyprus (Turkish part). I'm living with 2 friends in a big house.

I love hanging out. Doing extreme things . Dance.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Searching for friends how would let me to visit them and meet them in their country to have awesome time and learn lot of things about their culture .

Interests

reading , football, swimming, hang out with friends, electronics, computer, games, want to study abroad.

  • culture
  • dancing
  • electronics
  • reading
  • soccer
  • swimming
  • engineering
  • study abroad

Music, Movies, and Books

romantic and Rab music
romantic , action and anime Movies
story books

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Trying a vegetarian food, it was awesome and delicious. Camping outside in mountain very far away from the city was so much interesting *_*.

Teach, Learn, Share

learn mechatronics engineering and anything about electronics

I want to learn hip hop dance and Parkour

What I Can Share with Hosts

Have lot of fun times and hang out,You will know about my country and my hobbits.

Plus i can help you to see all my country just text me if you need any help or any advice i will try to help as much as i can

i promise you will enjoy in the north part of cyprus. Cant wait to meet you guys.

Countries I’ve Visited

Cyprus, Egypt, Kuwait, Saudi Arabia, Turkey

Countries I’ve Lived In

Cyprus, Egypt, Kuwait

Join Couchsurfing to see SalahEldin’s full profile.

My Groups