Saleem Khan's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 0% response rate
  • Last login 3 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Saleem’s full profile.

Overview

  • 150 references 115 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Hindi, Urdu; learning Arabic, Marathi (Marāṭhī)
  • 43, Male
  • Member since 2012
  • we have manufecturing of gems stone in jaipur,
  • till high school''
  • From Jaipur, Rajasthan, India
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

to get to know the new culture and to show them our beautiful culture,

ABOUT ME

though i don't like to talk much about me but for you guys i can try , so here we go....: my name is saleem khan and i live in jaipur with all my family i have mom, brother sisters, and my wife and three kids, so our all my family is so lovely and happy we lives in our 150 years old house and thats in the oldest part of jaipur,
my neighbor hood is so cool and surrounding is really nice, and we are with the walking distance from the pink city. so all monuments are near by, hope if you will stay with us you will love it here, cheers , you may Contect on Facebook ,( saleem.yusufzai ),

PHILOSOPHY

honesty is the best policy.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

my brother and many my friends are on couch surfing and when my brother host those people and i have chance to hang out them i found them really interesting with so much experience and lots great stories of there travel so i decided,to be a part of this interesting community,
so here i am,

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I have met with so many people arround the world and it is amazing experience.

Interests

Plying cricket.
Watching foot ball
Watching news
Chatting with friends
Listening ghazals
Drinking chaay (tea)
Learning languages

  • culture
  • walking
  • drinking
  • news
  • traveling
  • cycling
  • surfing
  • cricket
  • teaching
  • languages

Music, Movies, and Books

Bollywood, and ghazals
Books that give right messages.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Everything is amazing if we keenly inspect.
Traveling from Rajasthan to Chennai on bike.
Skating in Kashmir.
Some joint families 80 persons living together.

Teach, Learn, Share

Everyone is student and everyone is teacher in the each part of life.
I can teach Hindi and Urdu.
I want learn any language you teach me.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I shre my culture, and my work,
I can show what is local life in Jaipur how people spend their whole day, what is circulation of daily life.

Countries I’ve Visited

Saudi Arabia, Thailand

Countries I’ve Lived In

India

Join Couchsurfing to see Saleem’s full profile.

My Groups