Salman Najeeb's Photo

Partially Verified

  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 100% response rate
  • Last login 11 minutes ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Salman’s full profile.

Overview

  • 21 references 4 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Hindi, Malayalam; learning German
  • 24, Male
  • Member since 2021
  • Dairy Engineer
  • B Tech (Dairy Technologist)
  • From India
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

📍Enthusiastic traveller into solo backpacking countries one by one 🌍
📍Working with a 9 to 5 job to run my travel funds.Would love to do a travel business in the future ✈️
📍I am a Airbnb Experience host in my city, A walk through breathtaking Trivandrum.
📍Love making new friends in cities 🏙
📍Take a dive into culture,food and livelihood.
📍Have a good time from people all around the world 🌏
IG : me_snkon

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Would love to and started making friends from all around the world🌏 in different cities. I would love to have long conversations and hangout take a dive into life and have an amazing cultural exchange 🙂. Learn about Culture , Food, Lifestyle of the people.

Interests

Food , People , Culture

  • photography
  • traveling
  • beaches
  • mountains
  • travel
  • hosting
  • exploring
  • making new friends
  • travelling around the world

Music, Movies, and Books

I Love Christopher Nolan movies

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Would love to motivate and Inspire people for travel. Travelling changes the person within you.

Teach, Learn, Share

Ice cream, Butter , cheeese , Milk , Yogurt

What I Can Share with Hosts

I am good at having healthy long conversations about culture and lifestyle and livelihood.You can get a memorable time and a good friend.

Countries I’ve Visited

India, Malaysia, Nepal, Saudi Arabia, Singapore, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

India

Join Couchsurfing to see Salman’s full profile.