Salomon Soloveichik's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 3 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Salomon’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, Spanish; learning Italian
  • 25, Male
  • Member since 2012
  • Live Event Producer
  • Full Sail University - Orlando, FL
  • From Mexico City, Federal District, Mexico
  • Profile 70% complete

About Me

Hi!

I'm Salo :)
I'm a 22 year old guy from Mexico City but I currently live in Miami, FL.

I'm pursuing a career in Show Production. That means I'm the guy that's backstage making things happen at festivals and shows. I love music, this is the main reason I got into this. And music is what drives my travels, either I'm going to a Music Festival, or I'm working a gig, or I'm going to see a band and do some sightseeing.

I love people with a great sense of humour and a good measure of sarcasm.
You can see all about me at my website! www.salomx.com

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I travel the country trying to pursue my career and work as many gigs as I can. Sometimes employers wont pay hotels and it's really hard to pay for a hotel when you are earning around $100 a day. So if I can stay with someone awesome, get to know some local insight and save up the money from the hotel, lets do it!

Interests

Music!!
Concerts
Music Festivals
Movies
Technology
Learning from other cultures

  • concerts
  • music festivals
  • festivals
  • technology
  • movies
  • traveling
  • music
  • sightseeing

Music, Movies, and Books

Favorite Music Genres:
- Indie
- Reggae
- Rock
- Folk
- Deep House

Favorite Bands:
- The National
- FOALS
- Foo Fighters
- Bon Iver
-Caribou

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I gave a TED Talk in Mexico when I was 18 years old :)

What I Can Share with Hosts

My unique vision of the world

Countries I’ve Visited

France, Israel, Mexico, Panama, Spain, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Mexico, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Salomon’s full profile. It’s free!