Salomon Popp's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 0% response rate
  • Last login 4 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Salomon’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 9 References 3 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German; learning French
  • 22, Male
  • Member since 2014
  • currently working for a NGO on renewable energies
  • highschool
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

moving to Berlin and get to know new interesting people

ABOUT ME

Salomon is that guy who listens way too much Drum & Bass if you ask me. Seriously. But he's a very kind guy and you won't notice anything of his "mental disorder" (just kidding). Together we often go out clubbing or we travel around in Europe to check out great cities. Enjoying nightlife is a thing for him. He always tells me, that he gets up about 1 pm on the weekend. Personally thats too late for me, but so he is much better prepared for the evening. Like me, he loves Falafel. Do you know a good Falafel in you town?

PS: Martin wrote this :D

PHILOSOPHY

Atheist but I believe in spirituals sometimes. I don't judge people with different philosophies - this is what makes us unique

Interests

(Intelligent) Dance Music, Falafel, Art, Photography, Tech stuff, ...

  • rock climbing
  • street photography
  • home automation

Music, Movies, and Books

mainly drum & bass and techno music, Friction show on BBC radio 1 :)
+ indie rock music and left-field genres

movies: American Beauty, Into The Wild, Pulp Fiction, Léon - The Professional, and basically everything from Tarantino
there's also this super futuristic online profile thing which shows what I am currently watching and my movie & tv show viewing habits in general: http://trakt.tv/user/disrupted

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Interrail trip
last journey to Amsterdam opened my mind
(staying at the Hans Brinker Hostel was a rememberable event)

Teach, Learn, Share

I can share my german language skills because I'm a native speaker :-)

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Czech Republic, England, France, Greece, Hungary, Italy, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Switzerland, Turkey, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany

Join Couchsurfing to see Salomon’s full profile. It’s free!