Fotos de Daniel Sceberra

Perfil Não Verificado

  • Pagamento Não Verificado
  • Telefone Não Verificado
  • Documento de identidade não verificado
  • Endereço Não Verificado

Talvez aceite hóspedes

  • Último login há about 2 years

Registre-se no Couchsurfing para ver o perfil completo de Daniel. É grátis!

Visão geral

  • 11 Referência 6 Confirmado e Positivo
  • Nenhum idioma listado
  • 36, Male
  • Membro desde 2013
  • Engineer
  • Under Graduate
  • Nenhuma cidade natal listada
  • Perfil 100% concluído

Sobre Mim

CURRENT MISSION

Dance my way through Europe

ABOUT ME

I'm crazy in my own little way, but then isn't every one? I'm easily addicted, at the moment my addiction of choice is dance, for the last 4 years it has consumed my life. It saw me travel to South America 2 years ago, and now heading to Europe.

Update: Now living in London and loving it! :)

PHILOSOPHY

Take each day as it comes, and the cup is only ever half full.

Por que estou no Couchsurfing?

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I'm now in a position to host people in London, but please refer to me by name and actually include some relevance to our profiles, any requests that don't have that basic courtesy will be flat out ignored.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

Now have some couch surfing experience, though I prefer to host and meet people, generally when I'm travelling I like to be free to explore, though a beer or lunch is still awesome! :)

Interesses

Salsa, Bachata, Latin, Food, Photography, Dance, fast cars (Lotus), travel

I think there is a major trend here to my interests, fun, creative and exciting!

Recently I've also fell in love with cooking, so hope you have an appetite.

  • photography
  • festivals
  • dancing
  • bachata
  • dining
  • cooking
  • beer
  • traveling
  • cars
  • socializing
  • surfing
  • track and field

Uma Coisa Incrível que Eu Fiz

Performed Salsa internationally in a countries major Latin Festival. Climbed Macchu Pichu on the Inca trail, drove a Formula 1 car around a race track in France, spent a week in the middle of the Amazon Rain Forest.

Ensine, Aprenda, Compartilhe

I can dance :)

Países que Visitei

Argentina, Australia, Belgium, Brazil, Canada, Croatia, Czech Republic, France, Germany, Hungary, Indonesia, Italy, Kuwait, Latvia, Malta, Netherlands, New Caledonia, Norway, Peru, Poland, Russian Federation, Singapore, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Thailand, United Kingdom, United States

Países em que Morei

Australia, United Kingdom

Insígnias de Veteranos

  • Vouches
    1 Atestar

Registre-se no Couchsurfing para ver o perfil completo de Daniel. É grátis!