Fotos de Salvatore Fanelli

Perfil Não Verificado

  • Telefone Não Verificado
  • Documento de identidade não verificado
  • Endereço Não Verificado

Aceita hóspedes

  • Taxa de resposta de 0%
  • Último login há 4 days

Registre-se no Couchsurfing para ver o perfil completo de Salvatore. É grátis!

Visão geral

  • 1 Referência 1 Confirmado e Positivo
  • Fluent in English, Spanish; learning French
  • 37, Male
  • Membro desde 2017
  • Bar tender
  • Nenhuma formação acadêmica listada
  • De Brindisi, Apulia, Italy
  • Perfil 100% concluído

Sobre Mim

I love to know and meeting up with new people from all around the world.
I'm polite, easy going, very open minded and respectful for other culture and lifestyles.
I love music....All kind of music (it's not true...hate the commercial underage moneymakers sha-la-la singers) and i really like concert, music festival and art exibitions.
I used to live in London for 5 Years, so we can comunicate, hopefully 😀, in english...Or italian...or spanish...but...anyway...I'm willing to learn different languages.
I've just gave up to run a bar where I met people from different country, different culture and different... everything, always tryng to let everyone feeling at home....Cool experience!!!!
I'm a good company and...What else.. mmmmm.....Don't know....Ask my friends !!!

Interesses

  • arts
  • reading
  • traveling
  • music
  • basketball
  • extreme sports
  • cinema
  • parachuting

Músicas, Filmes e Livros

R'n'R....and every kind of not stupidfuckigBritneyorsomethinglikethat music...
About movies....
And he die with a falafel in his hand....
American Beauty....
Lock Stock and two smoking barrels...
The snach...
Brooks....
Chuck Palaniuk...Benni....Brizzi...
54 (book, Wu Ming)

Uma Coisa Incrível que Eu Fiz

Danced with Queen Elizabeth in the Royal Albert Hall backstage...

Ensine, Aprenda, Compartilhe

Teach Italian... And Basket!!! I'd Like to learn every language, would Like to visit all' the countries in this planet...maybe more...and I can share.....bho.... don't know.... everything possibile... experience...knowledge... friendship...vices... 😂😂😂

O Que Posso Compartilhar com Anfitriões

Double bed, a sofà, a full equipped kitchen, a internet connection and a good escort in the city....

Países que Visitei

Albania, Belgium, Croatia, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Luxembourg, Mexico, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Spain, United Kingdom

Países em que Morei

United Kingdom

Registre-se no Couchsurfing para ver o perfil completo de Salvatore. É grátis!