Salvatore Diana's Photo

Partially Verified

  • Payment verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 53% response rate
  • Last login about 1 hour ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Salvatore’s full profile.

Overview

  • 26 references 14 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Italian, Spanish; learning Turkish
  • 37, Male
  • Member since 2013
  • I'm an architect
  • Polite 😁
  • From Naples, Naples, Italy
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Lets' start....

CURRENT MISSION
Growing! Make myself a better person!

ABOUT ME
I'm an architect, and I have a construction company!

I’m an electronic music event planner, I organize huge party in Naples and also electronic music festivals!

My event projects:
Brulica:
https://www.instagram.com/brulicafest?igsh=MWNnZm83dDZxaG50aQ%3D%3D&utm_source=qr
Altrove:
https://www.instagram.com/altrove.vesuvio?igsh=OXp6dG5xeTcxdHZj&utm_source=qr

I love make new interesting connections with people and i believe everything happen for a reason, we get what we attract!

I like being informed about how the world actually works, being curios is a huge part of my life.

I have several big passions like photography, cooking or dancing everything is danceable 😁 from all over the world! I love to swim and started to practice Yoga 🧘‍♂️

I love discover new culture, new viewpoint on the world, trying to be happy and enjoy the life and be connected with my energy and the planet energy!

I love the architecture and the power that it has to change the way of living of the people!

I'm from Naples's interland, and I love my city and all the strong culture in it, that made me who i am.
btw I'm super great about neapolitan cousin!! ;)

PHILOSOPHY
Watch the life with children's eyes!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I found always openminded and interesting people! W CS.

Interests

make new friends, I love photography, I love so much to dance.. i want do dance till die.

  • festivals
  • walking
  • electronic music
  • chilling
  • having fun
  • being creative
  • follow the positive flow

Music, Movies, and Books

Electronic music, funky and disco, dub, reggae, Neapolitan traditional music, Balfolk music, traditional music of the world. All the beautiful music, I'm always open to live new musical experience.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I did everything I planned to do in my life till now and that's really great I think!

Teach, Learn, Share

kindness and sympathy, maybe I can teach you how to cook some italian or Neapolitan delicious dish I'm very good about it, I can explain something about the popular dance or about the photography. I’m really open about learning new things and new viewpoint on the world from the people I meet.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Happiness, sarcasm, good food, good friendship.. a deep human experience!

Countries I’ve Visited

Czech Republic, Egypt, Hungary, Spain, Switzerland, Turkey, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Italy, Spain, Turkey

Join Couchsurfing to see Salvatore’s full profile.

My Groups