Sam Elee's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 100% response rate
  • Last login 19 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Sam’s full profile.

Overview

  • 1 reference 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Learning English
  • 40, Male
  • Member since 2018
  • No occupation listed
  • PhD in environmental risk management. Master in Ecology
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Smiling smiling smiling and I always keep smiling :) I am not complicate and i do not like who is >>>>> I am
cheerful, easygoing, and outgoing.
But really, I love to meet new people. I think the best way to live (not just to exist) is get to know new cultures with people from that cultures... I love traveling a lot and sharing culture and I have visited many countries and I have beautiful memories in morocco .tunisia. algeria. turkey. kenya. south africa malaysia. china. jordan. greece germany .malta. romania macedonia .canada.
Like a local people, and a tourist!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Usually can host people in my house. I always can recommend you places to go and visit in Belgarde, Serbia. Feel welcome.

Interests

  • music,

Music, Movies, and Books

Movies : History , Romantic and Drama with real goal
Music : Yanni Greatest Hits - Best Instrumental Music

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Hmm much amazing thing i have donee..Serbian food, Italian food and Turkish food،،🍜🍝🥘🍲🎂

Teach, Learn, Share

languages , History, Music , cooking , Yoga ..and anything useful

What I Can Share with Hosts

Friendship, positive attitude, good humor and hopefully lots of stories which they will find interesting :)

Countries I’ve Lived In

Serbia

Join Couchsurfing to see Sam’s full profile.

My Groups