Samanta Bartaseviciute's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 3 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Samanta’s full profile.

Overview

  • 11 references 8 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Lithuanian, Norwegian Bokmål
  • 27, Female
  • Member since 2018
  • Student
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I haven't been active on this platform for a while, so it might say that I take long time to reply.. and probably a 0% answer rate, but I haven't been here for many years, and all the messages are for that time...

Also I only have ever had one person stay at my place a long time ago, but I am open to trying it again.

ANYWAYS, I am 25, I study computer science. I have a cozy living space and are an okey conversationist. I get that a lot of people want a place to just sleep, and since I am a student and work in addition, I probably won't have much time to show you around the city, but I've lived here a long time and can give good tips on most things!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Trying to get out of my comfort zone, meet cool new people, also give a helping hand to people who travel on budget, such as myself!

Interests

  • hiking
  • sports
  • tea
  • hiking mountains

Music, Movies, and Books

Disney, Marvel and Harry Potter!
Books are not my thing, but i enjoy poetry.
I enjoy singing Phineas and Ferd songs, or just any pop music.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

To be discovered and to yet be done.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can offer you a cup of tea in the evening or a cup of coffee in the morning:)

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Greece, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Norway, Russian Federation, Spain, Sweden, Thailand, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Lithuania, Norway

Join Couchsurfing to see Samanta’s full profile.

My Groups