Samantha James's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 8 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Samantha’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English; learning French
  • 23, Female
  • Member since 2015
  • Medical Student
  • Ongoing...
  • From England, United Kingdom
  • Profile 70% complete

About Me

Im 21, from Bath in England and study Medicine at Cardiff University.

Got the travelling bug badly

Like to do nothing more than buy the cheapest flight going and get away for a few days! CS is the best way to explore new cities and meet great people and I'm looking forward to getting started!

Big into food, gin and cycling around cities. I love to learn new languages but am not a natural - but i still try!

Hamburg --> Berlin --> Dresden --> Frankfurt August
Prague December

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Want to meet fun new people and learn about their city the real way and not be a tourist all the time!

Interests

  • traveling

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Lived in a village in Lesotho, Southern Africa being the only non-Sesotho speaking person for 3 months. Taught people about Human Rights, Gender Equality, Domestic Violence, HIV and AIDs etc! was amazing.

What I Can Share with Hosts

My cooking skills and good jokes!...
I also like to keep things tidy and clean so i'll obviously help tidy the house each day.

Countries I’ve Visited

France, Germany, Ireland, Italy, Laos, Lesotho, Netherlands, Scotland, South Africa, Spain, Thailand, United States, Wales

Countries I’ve Lived In

England, Germany, Lesotho, Wales

Join Couchsurfing to see Samantha’s full profile. It’s free!